Game of Thrones - Season 1

Returning Series 10 Episodes
Trouble is brewing in the Seven Kingdoms of Westeros. For the driven inhabitants of this visionary world, control of Westeros' Iron Throne holds the lure of great power. But in a land where the seasons can last a lifetime, winter is coming...and beyond the Great Wall that protects them, an ancient evil has returned. In Season One, the story centers on three primary areas: the Stark and the Lannister families, whose designs on controlling the throne threaten a tenuous peace; the dragon princess Daenerys, heir to the former dynasty, who waits just over the Narrow Sea with her malevolent brother Viserys; and the Great Wall--a massive barrier of ice where a forgotten danger is stirring.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (106 votes, average: 3,94 out of 5)

60m 2011 16.548 views

Agen Bola Tangkas Terpercaya
Game of Thrones - Season 1 - 10 Episodes
1 Image Episode 12011
2 Image Episode 22011
3 Image Episode 32011
4 Image Episode 42011
5 Image Episode 52011
6 Image Episode 62011
7 Image Episode 72011
8 Image Episode 82011
9 Image Episode 92011
10 Image Episode 102011
Agen Bola Tangkas