Game of Thrones - Season 2

Returning Series 10 Episodes
The cold winds of winter are rising in Westeros...war is coming...and five kings continue their savage quest for control of the all-powerful Iron Throne. With winter fast approaching, the coveted Iron Throne is occupied by the cruel Joffrey, counseled by his conniving mother Cersei and uncle Tyrion. But the Lannister hold on the Throne is under assault on many fronts. Meanwhile, a new leader is rising among the wildings outside the Great Wall, adding new perils for Jon Snow and the order of the Night's Watch.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (106 votes, average: 3,94 out of 5)

60m 2012 16.548 views

Agen Bola Tangkas Terpercaya
Game of Thrones - Season 2 - 10 Episodes
1 Image Episode 12012
2 Image Episode 22012
3 Image Episode 32012
4 Image Episode 42012
5 Image Episode 52012
6 Image Episode 62012
7 Image Episode 72012
8 Image Episode 82012
9 Image Episode 92012
10 Image Episode 102012
Agen Bola Tangkas